K-pop’s artists celebrated their achievements on the 32nd Golden Disc Awards!


Many of K-pop’s top artists celebrated the past year of music at the first night of the 32nd Golden Disc Awards!

On January 10, the KINTEX Center hosted some of the biggest artists of 2017 at the first day of the 32nd Golden Disc Awards.

Below are the winners of Day 1:

Best Rock Band – Hyukoh

Best New Artist – Wanna One

Best R&B/Soul – Suran

Best Female & Male Group Award – GFRIEND & BTOB

Digital Bonsang Award – BLACKPINK, Heize, Bolbbalgan4, Akdong Musician, TWICE, BIGBANG, WINNER, Yoon Jong Shin, Red Velvet, IU, BTS

Digital Daesang Award – IU (“Through the Night”)

Congratulations to all the winners!